Who We Are

The competition will be managed and carried out (including the conduction of the physical test) by Professor Mehrdad Sasani's research team at the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering of Northeastern University.

Panel of Judges:

Mr. David Bilow, Portland Cement Association
Dr. Bruce Ellingwood, Georgia Institute of Technology
Dr. Donald Grierson, University Of Waterloo
Dr. Shalva Marjanishvili, Hinman Engineers
Dr. Paul Mlakar, U.S. Army Research and Development Center
Mr. James Rossberg, Structural Engineering Institute of ASCE
Dr. Fahim Sadek, National Institute of Standards and Technology
Dr. Eric Williamson, University of Texas at Austin